Teh Intarwebulatorz Aren’t For Real Developerz. Srsly.

This post has been moved to http://www.wittenburg.co.uk/Entry.aspx?id=4b6816fd-ca1d-4e46-9c8b-729dff3b41ab.


6 Comments on “Teh Intarwebulatorz Aren’t For Real Developerz. Srsly.”

  1. John says:

    “Front-ends are easy”. I lol’ed.

    That’s probably why most software UI’s suck…

  2. ok so your ego is as big as that Jeff guy and you’re getting old and scared to evolve.That will be 30$ for the consultation.

  3. sorry man for posting this. I m not a troll. I had to do it. I m a web guy , i m 32, and I don’t care about node.js either. I m learning Python , I don’t care about university and computer science taught in schools. I learned Turtle when I was 12 , is that enough? no. I hate mobile apps. even if I don’t have that much experience ,I see what’s going on in terms of software. I spend 12 hours a day studying by myself and hanging out on Stack Overflow. Anyways, take care old man.


Leave a comment